To return to the factory settings, do the following:
1. Go File menu – Options – Open and Save panel and choose theRestore your default to factory settings.
Select a location to which all users' computers have access with network permission.
The following settings belong here:
-Rounding off decimals
-Auto save settings
-Snap, grid, object snap, cursor, marker settings
Note: all data listed above will be deleted and the factory default settings are restored.
Your factory settings after restart will be available in every new project.