In some cases, you may need to be able to work on the project away from the team for a while, then share your changes again when you can, and see what others have done to the project.
To do this, you can switch the teamwork project offline on any team member's computer. In this case, a local copy of the online version is made. Others still working online on the project will see which offline workspaces the team member owns.
In OFFLINE mode, you can modify workspaces reserved for editing away from the team, even without a network connection. With the save command, changes to workspaces reserved in the project are saved to your own hard drive.
The team member reconnecting to the local network can turn the project to ONLINE mode again. To post the changes, save the project file again. With this step, you publish your changes to your own workspaces and re-access changes made by other team members over time.
Location of the command: File > Teamwork > Creating a Local Copy for Offline mode
Note: all changes made on this project are not available for other team members until you switch back to ONLINE mode and save the project again.