You can work in a team following these steps:
- Open the central team project file.
- Login with a name (and optional password).
- Choose one or more working areas and designate the active one.
- Create new items and/or modify and remove existing ones on the working areas currently owned.
- Save the project to publish all local changes to the team.
- Exit teamwork by closing the team project.
Article is closed for comments.